Information about the Bank

Download

Message from the Chairman of the Management Board

01.07.2020

Ladies and gentlemen,

Dear shareholders and business partners!

 

"Asaka" Bank founded in 1995 has been a leader in the domestic financial services market for many years. Seeking to cooperate with a wide range of participants in the economic life of the country, the Bank's main goal is to meet the diverse needs of economic entities, regardless of their form of ownership and types of activities, as well as all social strata of the population of the Republic. At the same time, the main focus is on the quality of the service provided, combined with an individual and flexible approach to each client. An individual approach is applied to everyone who turns to “Asaka” Bank, and this approach is dictated by the principle "not a client for the Bank, but the Bank for a client". This has become one of the fundamental reasons for its success and competitiveness, and most importantly — its high confidence among the population. In terms of the level of capitalization, the growth rate of assets, as well as profitability, “Asaka” Bank occupies a leading position among the banks of Uzbekistan.

Currently, the Bank's activities are aimed at ensuring long-term sustainable growth and development, increasing investment attractiveness, liquidity and sustainability, improving the Bank's main performance indicators and bringing them up to the level of international standards. This allows “Asaka” Bank to provide high-quality banking services to domestic clients and foreign partners focused on the production of competitive products, both for export and for saturation of the domestic market.

“Asaka” Bank constantly strives to expand the range and improve the quality of its services, support small businesses and private businesses, increase lending to projects in the real sector of the economy that are economically promising and profitable, aimed at producing export-oriented and import-substituting products using local raw materials, support high-tech and socially important sectors of the country's economy, Finance projects to modernize existing and introduce new high-performance industries. Today, the Bank has invested assets in such advanced sectors of the country as pharmaceuticals, light, food and automotive industries, construction, transport, telecommunications, oil and gas sectors and other industries.

Mutually beneficial cooperation and the desire to take into account the interests of customers in the development and implementation of strategic plans allow Asaka Bank to achieve stable growth of all key indicators and high financial results from year to year. Such leading and authoritative international rating agencies as “Moody’s” and “Fitch Ratings” have repeatedly confirmed the stability and viability of “Asaka” Bank.

The rapid pace of modern life puts forward new requirements for banks in Uzbekistan. It is necessary to constantly expand the range of services and improve the quality of service. Otherwise, you will not be able to succeed in the conditions of increasing competition in the country's market, and you will not be able to keep up with the achieved heights. “Asaka” Bank is fully aware of the situation and therefore constantly cares about creating favorable conditions and additional amenities for its customers, updating the list of services provided and improving the efficiency and quality of existing ones.

Today, Asaka Bank sees its position in the domestic banking market as the most promising, dynamically developing and reliable Bank, able to respond to market changes in a timely manner, ready for fruitful cooperation with banking and financial institutions, as well as economic entities, built on mutually beneficial terms.  “Asaka” Bank will continue to improve its work in all promising areas, pay an increased attention to the development of entrepreneurship in the country, especially family business, improving social infrastructure and people's lives.

In conclusion, on behalf of myself and my colleagues, I would like to express my gratitude to all shareholders, business partners and our clients for their full support and mutually beneficial cooperation, as well as to the entire “Asaka” Bank’s staff for the success achieved. In the future, we intend to steadily move towards improving the quality of services for our customers, increasing the range of banking products and services provided, strengthening financial stability and strengthening the significant role of “Asaka” Bank in the domestic and foreign banking markets.

 

Sincerely,
Chairman of the Board

Информация о банке

Загрузка

Обращение Председателя Правления банка

Дамы и господа, 
Дорогие акционеры и деловые партнеры!

Банк «Асака», основанный в 1995 году, уже на протяжении многих лет занимает лидирующие позиции на отечественном рынке финансовых услуг. Стремясь к сотрудничеству с широким диапазоном участников экономической жизни страны, банк ставит перед собой главной целью удовлетворение разнообразных нужд хозяйствующих субъектов вне зависимости от формы собственности и видов деятельности, а также всех социальных слоев населения республики. При этом основной акцент делается на качество предоставляемого сервиса в сочетании с индивидуальным и гибким подходом к каждому клиенту. К каждому обратившемуся в Банк «Асака» применяется индивидуальный подход, продиктованный принципом «Не клиент для банка, а банк для клиента». Это стало одной из основополагающих причин его успешной деятельности и конкурентоспособности, а главное — высокого доверия населения. По уровню капитализации, темпу роста активов, а также по прибыльности Банк «Асака» занимает ведущее место среди банков Узбекистана.

В настоящее время деятельность Банка «Асака» направлена на обеспечение долгосрочных устойчивых темпов роста и развития, повышение инвестиционной привлекательности, ликвидности и устойчивости, улучшение основных показателей деятельности банка и доведение их до уровня требований международных стандартов. Это дает возможность Банку «Асака» оказывать качественные банковские услуги отечественным клиентам и зарубежным партнерам, ориентированным на выпуск конкурентоспособной продукции, как для экспорта, так и для насыщения внутреннего рынка.

Банка «Асака постоянно стремится к расширению ассортимента и улучшению качества оказываемых услуг, поддержке субъектов малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства, увеличению объемов кредитования проектов реального сектора экономики, экономически перспективных, рентабельных, направленных на производство экспортоориентированной и импортозамещающей продукции с использованием местного сырья, поддержке высокотехнологичных и социально значимых отраслей экономики страны, финансирование проектов по модернизации действующих и внедрению новых высокоэффективных производств. Сегодня банк инвестировал активы в такие передовые отрасли страны как: фармацевтика, лёгкая, пищевая и автомобильная промышленности, строительство, транспорт, телекоммуникации, нефтегазовая и другие отрасли.

Взаимовыгодное сотрудничество и стремление учитывать интересы клиентов при разработке и реализации стратегических планов позволяют Банку «Асака» из года в год достичь стабильного роста всех основных показателей и высоких финансовых результатов. Ведущие и авторитетные международные рейтинговые агентства «Moody’s» и «Fitch Ratings» неоднократно подтвердили стабильность и устойчивость Банка «Асака».

Скорый ритм современной жизни выдвигает перед банками Узбекистана новые требования. Необходимо постоянно расширять спектр услуг, повышать качество сервисного обслуживания. Иначе не добиться успеха в условиях возрастающей конкурентной борьбы на рынке страны, не удержаться на достигнутой высоте. Банк «Асака» в полной мере осознает, а потому постоянно заботится о создании благоприятных условий и дополнительных удобств для своих клиентов, обновляя перечень предоставляемых услуг и повышая оперативность и качество действующих.

Сегодня банк «Асака» видит свою позицию на отечественном банковском рынке в качестве наиболее перспективного, динамично развивающегося и надежного банка, способного своевременно реагировать на происходящие рыночные изменения, готового на плодотворное сотрудничество с банковскими и финансовыми институтами, а также хозяйствующими субъектами, построенной на взаимовыгодных условиях Банка «Асака» в дальнейшем будет продолжать совершенствовать свою работу во всех перспективных направлениях, уделяет повышенное внимание развитию в стране предпринимательства, особенно семейного бизнеса, улучшению социальной инфраструктуры и жизни людей.

В заключение хотелось бы выразить от своего имени, а также от имени своих коллег огромную благодарность всем акционерам, деловым партнерам и нашим клиентам за всемерную поддержку и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, а также всему коллективу Банка «Асака» за достигнутые успехи. Мы и в дальнейшем намерены неуклонно двигаться в направлении повышения качества обслуживания наших клиентов, увеличения спектра предоставляемых банковских продуктов и услуг, усиления финансовой стабильности и укрепление значимой роли Банка «Асака» на внутреннем и внешнем банковских рынках.

С уважением, 
Председатель Правления